Nine ninety nine Ohh, I got a pocket calculator

Saturday, May. 09, 2009, 12:43

Hafta go to a tea party with old people at a church in an hour. Doesn't that sound like so much FUN? I don't even like tea. Dun dun dun dun.

I made an alumni group on Facebook for my high school class and now I feel like a huge nerd, I wish I hadn't. Damn. DAMN DAMN DAMNNNNN.

I want to listen to Keef. I just put on Main Offender. I like that album. I like it better than Talk is Cheap, even. I think I already said that though...

Nine ninety nine....got a pocket calculator...haha.

PSSSHHHHAAWWWWWW

Gizoogle doesn't work on my computer. What a bummer.

Damn it, why did I go and make that stupid group?

I'm really tired all of a sudden. It's always around this time of day that I get sleepy. If my hair wasn't still damp I'd let myself fall asleep. Even though I have to leave in 30-40 minutes.

I need to go do something though because I just can't get over how stupid I feel.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land