I believe I can fly....I believe I can touch the sky....hahahahaha

Friday, May. 08, 2009, 22:24

Great day today. Seriously. Best day in a looong time. In a few months.

English class was fun because we did a poetry slam type thing and I had to read part of a poem called "How To Be A Street Poet" with this other chick, and that is a pretty funny poem because it's so out there. But true at the same time. About crackheads and baby mamas and stuff like that. And it sounded especially funny when I read it because I'm so WHITE.

So that was fun. Math was very dull but was over soon enough. Then I went home, chilled and did nothing for three hours and then took a bus downtown, met up with Aimee, Devin and Shaylee, went to the library (Shaylee dropped us off since she was the only one with a car and drivers license and then she left), wandered around and looked at Jessica's ink drawings, met up with Cidney, walked over to King's Books, and played with the cats, where Jessica met up with us. Then we walked over to Tully's where we hung out for about an hour (a very funny hour...I like laughing). Then we split up and Aimee, Jessica and I got onto the bus and I went home...

Fun day. I really need to hang out with friends more often. I think I would be happier. I'm way too much of a recluse. Lately though I can't help it, I get so busy...damn schoolwork.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land