Yap Yap, you talk too much

Wednesday, Apr. 15, 2009, 22:21

Creepy guy sat next to me in BOTH classes today. God he is so irritating, he won't stop asking stupid questions and annoying me. "Can I copy your work?" "Okay." (No, you may not copy it, in fact I am going to leave whatever you want to copy at home so that you have no chance to copy it because I hate it when people try and copy my work. Dumbass.)

I do not like him. He is creepy, stupid and annoying. I guess it's not very nice to call someone creepy, stupid and annoying, especially since I don't know him very well. But I am very frustrated. You know?

Asdffff. Shut up, man. Stop bugging me.

It's pissing me off. I hope to god he doesn't find me on Facebook or something. But my name is really common and the picture doesn't really look like me...although maybe the college network would give it away? At least he hasn't asked me for my cell phone number yet. I think I would give him a fake one. I should make up a fake one right now. OOOHHHH I will make one up from the launch code from WarGames. The launch code has some letters in it, but for those I can just look at the phone and use the corresponding numbers...man that is such a good idea. I just hope he wouldn't try and call it. Too bad I don't remember my really old number. Then I wouldn't be lying...technically. It really was my number. It's just...not anymore.

Okay. Well...I'm done here for the night. I should go to bed soon. I'm tired.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land