walking the dog, i'm just a-walking the dog

Thursday, Apr. 16, 2009, 23:05

My eyes are closing. I can't keep theem open anymore. I can't type very well I guess obiovisly cause i cant be bothered with the delete or go back button.

I did manage to "rip" England's Newest Hit Makers tonight though. Ya. I'm listening to "Carol" right now. I like their blues stuff. A lot. In fact I love it. It's very upbeat. Mostly. I love it. I wish I had been born in the 40s too so I could have lived in the 60s. I belong with a generation that is older than my parents..weird...imagine that...

im falling asleep. I hope the stones go on tour again this fall. I will go see them if they come. I have never been to a concert before. A real one. Ive been to crappy bands that I don't care about really. Well that's not really true I've seen small shows like Harry and the Potters, the Lashes and Ted Leo and the Pharmacists (OH SNAP I LIKE THIS SONG its called Tell Me, i love it) but never a real concert. I hope it wont be too expensive though. Hah I wish. It would probably be like $150 or something for the cheapest tickets. BUt if thats what ittakes.

god im so tired. im too tired for apostrophes. and capitalization. No I'm not. yes i am. i should just go to bed. im clearly fading fast. i cant even keep my eyes open. im literally laying here on my bed, my eyes are slits and my head is drooped forward. but i must waiat until the music is over. and now i am typing with my eyes closed. i cant stay awake. cant do it. cant. can i get a witness. nice song. wake meup. 2 songs 5 minuyes left. i can barely reach the t and y keys on my keyboard.

12x5 coming up tomorrow. i dont havev classes tomorrow so i can sleep in at least.

ive been trying to speak in a london england accent lately when im by myself. practicing. forwhat i dont know. i just like it. last song. just walking the dog. goodnight.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land