You're a rock n roll star

February 09, 2009, 9:29 p.m.

Damn. No class tomorrow, I could stay up really late, except I'm so effing tired, I don't think I can stay up very late. I've already been up for 15 hours or so. I hate having to get up early. When summer comes I'm going to a night schedule again.

You know what though, I've never pulled an all-nighter. I almost have, I've gone to bed at 5 when (in the summer) it's starting to get light, but I did go to sleep...so I don't think it counts. But I think I'll stay up all night sometime this next summer...if I can find a friend to stay up with me, it's boring if you're by yourself...

This is all assuming I'm not taking classes during summer quarter. I don't want to, but I may have to. Damn.

I ordered a book used from Amazon almost 2 weeks ago and it still hasn't come yet. I think it may be coming from England though, so I guess that's why....I wonder how long it takes for things to come from the UK...hah...I almost said "I wonder how long it takes for it to come in the post." Haha man I read too many books by English authors, the British English vocabulary is rubbing off on me. But it's all good, I love England. Though I've never been there. I would love to, though. In fact I've been looking up visa info and stuff so I can go visit...

I'm a nerrrrd.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land