I HATE HISTORY, FUCK THIS CLASS!

January 28, 2009, 2:55 p.m.

I don't know what I'm going to do. I just failed another damn history test. That's the third test I've failed.

It's even worse because going into the test I felt totally confident, I'd read the entire chapter (50 or so pages) and taken about six pages of notes...and THEY WEREN'T DETAILED ENOUGH. WHAT THE HELL. How in the FUCKING HELL am I supposed to take 20 pages of notes and RETAIN it all in ONE WEEK? HOLY SHIT. It would help if it were at least somewhat interesting, but it's NOT.

I fucking hate this shitty class. My mom's gonna kill me, and so's Miriam. Unless I kill myself first (not literally). GOD I am so pissed off and frustrated. I am going to FAIL this class. I did worse on this one than the first two. And I actually studied for this one the most in depth. I don't get it. I really wish I could drop that class but I can't because then I wouldn't have full time student status and I'd be dropped from my family's health insurance plan...(another reason we need universal healthcare, dumbasses).

Fuck. Shit. Damn. Bloody hell.

KISS MY ASS.

Happy 28th birthday, Elijah.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land