Miscellaneous Criiiizzzzzaaaapppp

September 07, 2008, 8:16 p.m.

Bleary eyed.

I want to go live in San Francisco.

I do.

The Wilhelm scream is funny. I want to watch Star Wars tonight but I am so tired.

I have been in my room all day.

I think I lost my pen.

Oh. Nope, I didn't.

Mom is mad at me.

I have to get a job.

Ellyn got a job at Odyssey 1. I used to go there for birthday parties when I was little. I liked that place. Man.

2 weeks till school starts. I'm nervous as hell.

But Jasmine and I are going to the fair on Tuesday. All day. That should be fun.

Mom said I was banned from the computer. But she didn't take my laptop away.

Even if she did, I could still use my other laptop.

And if she took that one away I could still use my desktop computer.

And if she took that one away I could sneak on the family computer when no one is home.

And if she changed the password I could sneak on Erica's laptop when no one is home.

Erica is not banned from the internet so they would not take away her computer.

It is futile to try and completely ban me from the computer.

It's kind of pathetic that we have 5 computers in the house. And 3 of them are mine.

Is Hannah mad at me? I haven't heard from her for months.

I left her comments on her facebook multiple times but she never replies. The last time I saw her she didn't seem mad at me...we left on good terms.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land