Current obsessions, Tom Petty, college student!

September 27, 2008, 4:25 p.m.

I guess I should update my current obsessions list:

1. Star Wars
2. Mark Hammil (God I feel like such a nerd...he's old now)
3. Malcolm in the Middle
4. That 70's Show/Topher Grace
5. Friend
6. Home Improvement/Randy Taylor
7. Electric Light Orchestra
8. The Traveling Wilburys
9. Tom Petty (okay, he was freakin HOT back in the day. DAYUM. Watch the Traveling Wilburys video for "Inside Out".)

Yeah.

I'm a college student now! Started classes last Monday. Pretty boring. I still don't like classes. Even though they are college classes.

I am chewing my gum too strenuously, my jaws are tired now.

I am considering taking this off of password protection. I gotta figure out what to do with the private entries then tough in that case. Cause some entries are private.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land