Home Improvement Home Improvement JONATHAN TAYLOR THOMAS

January 28, 2008, 8:03 p.m.

Home Improvement, Home Improvement, JONATHAN TAYLOR THOMAS.

RANDY TAYLOR. I have been reading Home Improvement scripts for the past several hours...it's kind of pathetic, even just reading the words on a web page gets me all giddy. I love Randy's character...and I like Jonathan Taylor Thomas a lot too. Oh man. Maybe I should create some sort of pictoral tribute to him here. But not with this computer. It would take way too long. So I'll have to wait.

But gosh I really want to watch the episodes I was just reading right now! I only have season 1 right now, I think the next season I'm going to get is season 5. Because that season has most of the seasons I'm most keen on seeing. Ah...I said "most" too many times. OH WELL!

Anyway....it snowed a little bit this morning. Then it melted by noon. But I already didn't have school today because of the inbetween semester break thing.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land