RIP Heath Ledger....Rest In Peace, Man

January 22, 2008, 6:07 p.m.


R.I.P. Heath Ledger 1979-2008

Oh my god....today has been a very bizarre day. HEATH LEDGER. HEATH LEDGER WAS FOUND DEAD TODAY IN MANHATTAN...so sad. I wouldn't even really call myself a fan of his, having only seen 10 Things I Hate About You and the Patriot, but it still felt like I'd been socked in the stomach.

I wonder if he will become a legend like River Phoenix. Only time will tell, but man....why did this have to happen?

This is definitely the stuff that is going to be discussed/mentioned in I Love the 00's. And rightly so, he shouldn't be forgotten. And he won't....he had a two year old daughter for heaven's sake.

In other news....damn, Hillary Clinton is a manipulative bitch. She is so effing ANNOYING. She was alright as first lady but now....I guess her true self is coming out.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land