RIP Benazir Bhutto, Ty Pennington is a sellout now for appearing on SO MANY COMMERCIALS, so tired cause I worked a lot today

December 27, 2007, 6:26 p.m.

Wow. Today's been a crazy day. I worked 4 hours today from 1-5. I cleaned 8 stalls. And the whole time, it poured. The mud got pretty thick. The wheelbarrow got stuck a lot. And I am exhausted.

And Benazir Bhutto died. That's pretty sad. I remember hearing a lot about her in October when she went back to Pakistan, and I thought, "Oh jeez...she's gonna be shot. It's only a matter of time...and now look. Seems I was right. Unfortunately. It's not a very good thing to be right about.

I need to put lotion on my hands, cause they are dry like sandpaper. Although I am procrastinating because I hate using lotion.

Anyway...so Christmas was pretty good. On Christmas eve, I mostly stayed upstairs and watched episodes of Malcolm in the Middle. Then at like 8:30 Erica and Hayley and Kendall and I played some quartet Christmas music. Then I went back upstairs. Then I came down again at like 10:45. Mom was talking to Ann and Dylan and Carly. I listened in until Sonia came. Then we called Hannah. So then Hannah and Sonia and I went upstairs and watched videos on YouTube. Like this video called They're Taking the Hobbits to Isengard, or something lie that. It was pretty funny. Hannah stayed till midnight and Sonia stayed until 1:45 when my mom took her home.

The next morning we didn't get up until 10:00 which I think is the record for the latest Christmas morning. (I am so freaking tired I dont know how much longer I can keep writing i FEEL like falling asleep oops wrong caps.) We opened presents and mom got a new coat hanger cause the other one sucked and always fell over and then we cleaned up for round two with grandma and Laurie. They came, we ate, and it started snowing. But it didn't stick. It was pretty though. I have never had a truly white Christmas. Someday I will though. I WILL I WILL.

Then they left and Erica and I watched Holes and then I took a shower and then Brett and Lisa stopped by for like 5 hours which was cool and we had a mini slide show using my mini DVD player that I hooked up to the TV.

Then they left and Gail came over. Then Hannah came over again and we went upstairs. We talked. Then she left at midnight and Gail left and then I went to bed.

Then yesterday I had a riding lesson (and Fox was being a freak so I didn't get much done) and then Rebecca came over and we exchanged gifts, and talked to AIM robots and then she left and we went to my mom's parents' house and ate cheese and crackers and potato chips and salmon and ranch doritos and frozen grapes. We talked for a long time. Then we left, came home, and I went to bed.

Then the next day was today.

And now that's the end and I'm going to go sleep. Except I have to wait until my hair dries. Because I refused to sleep with wet hair. Sadness. I really really really would like to just go to bed right now. I am exhausted. So tired. SLEEPY.

Uh yeah. I'm gonna go lay in bed now and watch Home Improvement on my mini dvd player.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land