What I Got For Christmas

December 26, 2007, 11:56 a.m.

Christmas is now over.

And since I'm bored right now, I guess I'll do my annual materialistic gift inventory...

- new laptop battery
- a wire picture holder thing
- a pad of paper that is snowman themed
- a snowman Christmas tree ornament
- Holes
- Home Improvement Season 1
- The Definitive Illustrated Encyclopedia of Rock
- Frosted cookies from Safeway
- a TY horse beanie baby ("Oats")
- socks
- 2 pairsr of pajama bottoms
- a green hoodie
- a lollipop
- a Christmas tree ornament - Ralphie from A Christmas Story with his Red Rider BB Gun
- a horse themed planner
- work gloves
- miniature stocking
- miniature glove with a $10 Starbucks gift certificate
- shampoo
- beef jerky
- rechargeable AAA batteries
- hair clips
- a book about John Lennon
- a wooden hand
- 2 horse calendars
- a teacup from mom's mom (actually I haven't gotten that yet, getting that tonight
- an electric candle
- A Stephen King book

Pretty big bag of loot.

More about what I actually did later...this battery is about to die FINALLY.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land