LUUUUUKE SKYWALKEEERRRRRRRRRRRRRR

November 02, 2007, 9:53 p.m.

Okay I know I already wrote an entry today - but I just gotta say WHY WAS LUKE SKYWALKER SO HOT? I hate using the word "hot" like that, because I think calling a guy hot is an awkward expression, personally. But...I don't know how to explain Luke Skywalker. If Luke Skywalker was real and we were the same or close to the same age, I would totally marry him if I could.

I hope no one ever sees this entry because it would be kind of embarassing.

ADGFHGHGLKFJHFGKNH. :-(

I wonder why all the good-looking guys are always either only interested in girls who are complete (please excuse my upcoming language) bitches, or are a lot older than me and are no longer very hot (ugh, that EXPRESSION. I am not comfortable calling guys hot! Even if they are!).

My goodness.

Look at the picture that is my desktop picture:

Aaaahhhhhhhh

(I am so freaking hungry that I feel seriously like puking. I didn't eat dinner tonight. Because I was busy watching Star Wars video clips on YouTube.)

I will probably never get married. That's okay though. I'm more okay with that than a lot of people are, probably. I'm still not sure about the whole....uh...never mind.

I think I'm going to try to get my mind off of Mr. Skywalker now (because really I am just wasting my time and making myself sad because Luke Skywalker doesn't really exist) and watch THE MAGIC SCHOOL BUS.

Because I don't have forever to finish watching them!

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land