LUKE SKYWALKER AGAIN YES AGAIN OH MY GOD, Slideshow downstairs

November 03, 2007, 9:14 p.m.

Oh my gosh, I am so obsessed with Luke Skywalker.

Oh my gosh.

OH MY GOSH.

OH MY GOSH.

OH MY GOSH.

OH MY GOSH!!!!!!

Why the hell did he have to be so amazing looking? Oh my gosh.

I can't stop thinking about him. I used to be like this about Elijah Wood.

Oh man oh man oh man. OH FREAKIN MAN.

It's my dad's and Brett's slideshow right now and there's probably like 50 people downstairs right now. Dog and Erica and Hayley and Chelsea Garrett are watching a movie in mom's room, and I'm in here by myself with my computer and portable DVD player with Return of the Jedi in it, the only Star Wars movie I have currently, since I ordered them all on Halloween and ROTJ came today and it was the first one that came. So I've already watched it about 1 1/2 times.

I want to watch the first one again now though.

Because I love his hair in it. It's longer and it reminds me of cello dude that I used to have a big crush on.

I WISH LUKE SKYWALKER WAS REAL AND I KNEW HIM AND WAS CLOSE IN AGE TO HIM AND HE LIKED ME BACK.

I am such a huge nerd.

But God. He was/is amazing. For serious.

I can hear Nancy and Ann and other people that I don't recognize the voices of talking downstairs. John O'Loughlin maybe?

Oh man oh man oh man. I wish Luke Skywalker's little brother was real too. Cause Luke Skywalker doesn't have a little brother even in fantasy world.

Holy crap I need to stop all this nonsensical stuff.

I think I'll steal dog and keep her in here, I can hear her whining and I'm lonely.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land