My Amazing Dream

May 21, 2006, 1:19 p.m.

I had the best dream ever last night. It was literally the greatest. For me anyway. Those of you who have boyfriends/girlfriends wouldn't care... but oh man....

Okay so there's about 3 guys who (oh my god they are lovely) I really really really like. So it started out that I was with one of them (T.O.K.) and we were being chased by murderers but I was with him so it was okay and so we ran into an elevator and the door closed and it started moving up but then the elevator got stuck. He then pushed one of the elevator pannels aside and there was a room thing behind it. He climbed into it and I followed him and then I shut the door thing and then we sat in there and talked for awhile which I am never able to do in real life because I'm so effing shy and then we started hearing hacking noises and we realized the murderers were getting closer so he opened another door from that room which opened up into a classroom and then we went into the classroom and then we were friends. Which is more than I can say in reality right now.

Then we walked out of the classroom and the dream changed. It was then in a youth symphony setting...it was a weird thing where there were different ensembles and you got to choose which one you were in...of course I chose the one with my favorite cello guy. I decided to drop viola and pick up cello. He gave me lessons. Once he realized I wasn't very good at reading bass clef though he was like "You suck and you need to practice." So I went away to another room and I practiced and then I came back and played for him and he was like "you're really good". Then we were outside and his arm was around me and we were like boyfriend girlfriend. I remember in my dream I was very "huggy". I like to hug people.

Then the dream changed again. Cello guy had then changed into someone from the Lashes. It was either Jacob or Ben...I think it was Ben....then again it wasn't Ben. It's like it was Ben but it wasn't Ben. We were being followed by murderers again. And I felt special because me and a "rockstar" were sharing the same experience.


The dream was pretty much like that except I left out some stuff. But to me, it was an awesome dream.


It smells like dog farts in this room....which is weird because my dog is not in here. It smelled like this when I first came in here too. Maybe it's just the aroma of tacoma coming in through the window. It's the first time I've ever smelled it though, I've always assumed I was just so used to the aroma of Tacoma I could not smell it at all.

There is no chocolate in this house. Only healthy food like raspberry newtons. NO CHOCOLATE!

It's Stephen's 17th birthday today. Happy birthday to him.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land