Little effing BRAT of a sister

March 16, 2006, 3:24 p.m.

It's already starting and she doesn't even go to SOTA yet.

She's pissing me off just like she did when we both went to the same middle school. I didn't think it would be as big as a problem as it was then though. I'm getting the feeling I was wrong about that.

On the SOTA message board on Myspace:

Me, asking a general, curious question not at all aimed at Erica: What are you looking forward to the most, and what did you want come for?

Erica: shut up lauren and go take your antibiotics you sound like a cow

love your sister

Sean Erica's friend (and Sean is overall pretty cool but this kind of made me mad): oh shit, family love right here ♥

shittt, i wana see erica like beat up lauren next year.

because uhh.... violence remedies stuff? :)

Erica: i will so be beating her up

it will be like when we were 3

o happy day!!

Sean: oh man

ill be the jerk friend that sat and laughed

and that EVERYONE hated

or something.

uhh...yeah.


WELL. I am not happy. I hope that little BRAT Erica knows that I have the power to say she can't go to SOTA. I fucking HATE it when she pulls that shit.

Everyone asked me if I was sure I wouldn't mind it if she came. I brushed it off, said I wouldn't mind. Even teachers that had already met her asked me.

I wish now I could go back say "yeah, actually, I do kind of mind."

She used to make my life hell in middle school by trying to embarrass me....middle school is a vulnerable time as it is but I didn't need that. I still don't, even though I have a lot of friends now...

"i will so be beating her up, it will be like when we were 3"

She obviously isn't remembering things correctly. When she was 3 (and I was 5) it was me who was the boss of things. I remember when say things that made her cry for hours.

I'm going to get revenge, I don't care how stupid that sounds. I WILL, I WILL I WILL.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land