The dumbass named Zach, 2nd semester schedule, Mythbusters

February 01, 2006, 10:46 p.m.

Oh GOD I just found Zach's myspace. He went and still goes to Covenant. He was such an asshole. Self-centered and a backstabber and very shallow.

I find myself wanting to whup his sorry little ass.

Oh man, did I actually say that? I can't believe I just said that.

Anyway, my second semester schedule really sucks. Not that it changed - I have all the same classes as I did last semester except for dance, for which I now have early dismissal instead. But all my classes are extremely different. I have no classes with Sonia and in fact I doubt I will even see her much anymore, I don't have any classes with Kyle or Rebecca (not that I did last semester either) or Teresa (again, not that I did last semester) or Kelsi. She freaking switched Spanish teachers and she's not in study skills anymore. And my biology class - there used to only be 8 people in the whole class but now there's 26. It sucks because we got to do more with 8 people than I ever got to do before with a larger class. We had enough microscopes so that everyone could have their own. Pssh now we'll have to share, 3 to a microscope :-(

I'm tired. Goodnight.

Oh wait, did you know that the 2nd season of Mythbusters is out on DVD? And that it's about $100? That's hella crazy. I want to get it but I don't want to pay that much. I'm going to try Amazon.com or something. Maybe I'll wait a few years and get it 2nd hand. In the meantime I might as well get season one, which is $50 cheaper. I want to see the Alcatraz episode again, since I've been there now.

I love Adam Savage and Jamie Hyneman. They are my idols. Sort of.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land