Symphony tomorrow

September 10, 2004, 11:06 p.m.

Pooh. I knew what I was going to write and now I can't remember.

Joe was online a little earlier tonight. At like two in the morning his time in Massacusetts. Haha he rocks, he is so cool.

I'm glad it's Saturday tomorrow. I need a morning to sleep in. And do absolutely nothing. Well actually, now that I think of it, I can't do absolutely nothing...unfortunately. I have to go to the symphony orientation at 10:30 or something like that tomorrow morning. And then go to the first rehearsal of the season from 2:00-4:30. Yep. That's the times of it this year, every Saturday until May.

It totally sucks though. It has worse times than last year, and thats saying a lot, cuz last year was horrible, it started at 8:00 and it went until 10:00. Darn it. This year it's 1/2 an hour longer too.

I guess it'll be okay though, I actually don't mind it too much. Just as long as the peices aren't too hard to play...

Well...I can't stop yawning, so I think I'd better go to bed now...

G'night...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land