Napoleon Dynamite rocks my socks off

September 08, 2004, 9:29 p.m.

I haven't updated for a few days.

School's been going okay. I'm glad tomorrow's Thursday though. And that his week wasn't a five-day week. I'm so not ready for a full week of school yet.

I had to do actual homework type stuff today, first time since June. It sucked. As usual. But what else is new? It always sucks.

Yay you know what, I saw Napoleon Dynamite on Saturday, just like I was planning to. Yep.

Here's my current away message on AIM:

Why do you love me? Why do you need me? Always and forever... We met in a chatroom, now our love can fully bloom... Sure the world wide web is great, but you, you make my salvivate... I love technology, but not as much as you, you see... But i STILL love technology... Always and forever. Our love is like a flock of doves, flying up to heaven above... always and forever, always and forever... Why do you need me? Why do you love me? Always and forever...

Do any of you know what that's all about? Hehe I love that part. It's in the scene at the end after the credits. Yep. So great.

Napoleon is a genius.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land