Reminiscing, Kyle, Lacie

September 03, 2004, 9:20 p.m.

AAAH I'm so happy! Wow I didn't think I'd be this happy tonight when I had such a crappy day today!

Lacie called me just a little while ago. I haven't seen or talked to her for over a year! She called because she wanted to invite me to her birthday party. Yep. And you know what? (Well it wouldn't really matter to you, but I'm really excited about it) Kyle's going to be there!!! HAHAHAHA YAY!!!! WOW I haven't been this happy in a LONG time!

But anyway...I GET TO SEE KYLE AGAIN!!! HEHEHEHEHE I MISS HIM SO MUCH! He was my best best friend in 8th grade! Yep. Him and Teresa and Rebecca. But then there were times when it was just me and him walking around the feild after lunch and we'd talk and stuff and then I'd always end up laughing so hard I couldn't stand up. So then I'd fall over and then that would make me laugh even harder.

Fun times. I haven't laughed that hard since. He's the only guy that's ever been able to make me laugh like that.

Anyway...haha we have so many inside jokes...I'm sorry I keep rambling but I'm just so excited!!! Wow I don't know if I'll be able to sleep tonight, haha!

Oh man just thinking about the fun times is making me really happy. I should think about the fun times more often. I'm depressed most of the time, I like feeling happy.

In the second or third entry in this diary we had just gotten back from the 8th grade feild trip, and we had made up new words for things. Haha, it was things like "butt car" for the zamboni machine, and then preppy ugly faces for who knows what. I don't remember how he came up with that.

He had a whole song for the butt car though. It was really stupid but it was hilarious at the time.

I miss Teresa, too. I knew her since first grade. We were in the same class, us little six year olds! Haha that seems like such a long time ago, I hardly remember it. Yeah...but I haven't seen her for a long time, either. I don't know when I'm going to be seeing her again though. I've invited her over a lot of times, but she can never come over. She's always busy.

I know she's not lying though, cuz she is always busy. Not that people would lie to get out of hanging out with me...lol I'm not that weird. (Weird as in "people don't want to be with you" weird. I'm crazy weird all the time.)

I better go. I still have to do a whole bunch of things to do on the computer before my dad kicks me off...

BTW Joe updated his Livejournal! Yay! And the entries are still as random as ever.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land