The first day of school yesterday

September 03, 2004, 3:20 p.m.

As yahoo is being stupid right now and not letting me check my email, I guess I'll write about yesterday. Which was the first day of school.

Well...I didn't sleep too good the night before, I was too nervous and stressed out.

I woke up at 7:30 AM (well, I am lucky about one thing, my first class starts at 9:35 AM), and I was ready by 8:00. Which was kind of stupid. I didn't have to leave for another hour and 15 minutes. So I watched Good Morning America and looked over the map of the school about 50 times.

Finally we left and when we got there we still had twenty minutes, so then my dad left and I waited in the library. Then the bell rang and I went to the classroom. I felt pretty comfortable there, everyone was a year younger than me. And it's a computer class. So that's pretty easy.

Then after that I went to orchestra class. Pretty small class. The people seemed nice.

Then that class ended and I went home.

That was my first day.

Not too traumatizing.

I'm really tired now though. So I'm going to go sleep now.

Bye...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land