cell phone

June 12, 2004, 8:55 p.m.

I'm just waiting for neopets do be done being under construction. It's taking long enough...like an hour!

I'm listening to the Harry Potter soundtrack that Sonia burned for me...

Speaking of Harry Potter, Sonia told me that my friend Hannah told her that I told Hannah I felt bad about reading certain books, and then I wrote about reading them in here and I didn't sound like I felt bad....okay Hannah if you're reading this PLEASE don't get all mad and stuff and think I lied to you because I didn't, I honestly did feel bad, and then I changed my mind. I'm sorry, that's just the way it is.

Anyway, I just figured out what cell phone I'm going to be getting! I'm getting one in September. My mom wants me to have one since I'll be traveling on the bus everywhere and she wants to be able to contact me at any time. So I get a cell phone...lol it's a Virgin Mobile phone, the Kyocera K7 Rave one. Or I might get the Audiovox "Vox" 8500...doesnt really matter to me, one's a flip phone and one's not. I don't know which one I like better, but oh well. CRAP my mom's coming, I gotta go...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land