Harry Potter

June 06, 2004, 8:34 p.m.

Thunderstorms here today. Luckily they've all stopped now.

Anyway...hehehe I get to play the viola again next Sunday! It was a lot of fun last time. Hayley is playing the violin with us this time too. I'm kind of nervous though...there's about 400 people! But the guy...hahaha the one I was talking about in earlier entries...yeah he makes you feel more comfortable. Which is nice. Because I'm always getting nervous before I perform...

My sister's really excited to get a skateboard from Zumiez. She's trying to be a skater. But she doesn't even know how to skateboard. It's kind of funny.

I saw HP3 yesterday! I thought it was really good...it was lucky I was able to see it though, since we left at 5:20 to see the 6:30 showing, but that was already sold out when we got there. So then we got tickets for the 7:30 showing. So then my friends and I walked around for twenty minutes outside talking and then we went inside for another 45 minutes waiting outside of the theater...we were the second group in line, which was really cool sine the line became so long it went through the front door outside, haha. I would've hated to be the last people in line.

But yeah...

You could definitely tell there was a difference from the first two movies. They had a less fantasy feeling than the other ones, which was a good thing, since before the fantasy feeling stuff was overdone a little bit, making it a little bit fake...

This movie had more of a little historical feeling to it. Pretty cool.

Yep...ok but some of the differences were a little confusing to me...like some of the geography was different...like, wasn't Hagrid's hut in a different place than before? I dunno...but if someone could tell me then that would be cool...

Also I added a guestmap! To go to it click on the bottom link on the menu...yeah...and please sign it!

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land