Blahblahblah

June 08, 2004, 9:54 p.m.

Well what do you know. Just as soon as I sent in a tech form this starts working again. Strange how that works.

"I'm a bit confused about the overloaded server thing. The page where it says that the servers are too overloaded to access that feature has been there all day and I haven't been able to add an entry. It said it should be back in a little while but it's been there for at least 8 hours now, I'm just wondering if that's normal. Because other members (even non gold members) are able to update their diaries. Just curious. Thanks!"

That's what I sent and now they're probably going to think I'm some hallucinating person...which I'm not...

So frustrating! I have to go now since the computer is in my parents room and they want to go to bed...so I'll have to update tomorrow instead. Seriously I have been waiting ALL day to update and I couldn't. Oh well....ttyl.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land