Updates

April 30, 2004, 4:36 p.m.

I haven't been online for a long time, sorry that I haven't replied to anyone's notes or guestbooks or something...

The SATs went okay. Kind of stressful though. More than it should have been however, since they don't count for anything. Heh all I had to do was fill in little circles all day.

Had to do a skit for history today on Columba. I was in a group with Jordan, Ben H, Ben L (there's three Bens total in our class), Seth, Mark, and Ellie. I wasn't looking forward to it at first, but then after awhile it wasn't so bad, I'd forgotten how funny the guys could be.

I'm forgetting something, but I'll try to remember it later, my brain is fried right now. lol I'll wait till it unfries.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land