grr

January 31, 2004, 6:38 p.m.

There's nothing to write. But I want to write anyway.

I'm beginning to hate school. There's this one guy who hates my guts. I have no idea why, but he just hates me. I used to like him at the beginning of the year but now I hate him, too. He sucks just as much as he thinks that I suck. There's also another girl who hates me. We sat at the same table once for studying and she didn't say one word to me the entire time. I would try and talk to her, and she would just give me one-word answers to my questions and not hardly even look at me.

The boy never talks to me and he pretty much thinks that everything I say is dumb.

It's like repeat of my years before at school. Some people would hate me openly and outwardly (like the people in my P.E. class last year. They would ignore me half the time, and talk to me kind of cooly the other half while talking about some party they all went to that weekend) and others would not really try to be nice, but if I talked to them they'd be polite...

I'm in a really bad mood. Grrr why does everyone hate me? The people at my school (the ones that hate me) are just jerks. They suck. Besides, I'm not the only one they hate. They hate other people too. So I'm standing up for those people too...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land