A Reject of Society

January 29, 2004, 8:09 p.m.

The Return of the King was nominated for 11 Oscars! Go them! I hope they'll win Best Pic...ROTK was nominated for

Art Directon
Costume Design
Directing
Film Editing
Makeup
Music (Score)
Music (Song)
Best Picture
Sound Mixing
Visual Effects
Writing(Adapted Screenplay)

I hope it wins all of them...but that's highly unlikely...

I am so sick of reading Robinson Crusoe. I just want to be finished with it...

Okay well anyway, after school today, our carpool was really late, so the others that are in the carpool were wondering why they were so late. It turned out that a car had rear-ended the person who was supposed to be picking us up...luckily their car wasn't hardly scratched...but the little car who had done the rear-ending was totaled. Kind of strange how things work, how one car doesn't have a scratch and the other one ends up being completely useless.

Course...my carpool's car is a suburban, and the other car was a little Saturn.

Well I gotta go. TTYL.

P.S. HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY ELIJAH!!!! (His birthday was January 28, yesterday)

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land