Beautiful H, Kaiser Chiefs - I Predict A Riot

November 11, 2005, 3:22 p.m.

I saw H today. Such a hot guy. He's so beautiful it's scary. I'm surprised I don't die of a heart attack every time I see him, which is rarely.

I met him at music camp last July. He plays the guitar and is in a band. He's my age. He's so beautiful I can't stand it. I can't impress upon that enough. BEAUTIFUL. Beautiful beautiful boy.

One day during camp last summer S, S, A, H and I were lounging around on the lawn and it was really hot outside. S had a waterbottle and H said that he could spit water up into the air and catch it in his mouth again. So he tried but ended up getting water all over his face.

Such a beautiful boy. His hair and his smile and his eyes....oh my god....

Him and his Beatles shirt singing 'Undone'. Something I will always remember. Just because I love him.

I'm so lame.


Watching the people get lairy
Is not very pretty I tell thee
Walking through town is quite scary
And not very sensible either
A friend of a friend he got beaten
He looked the wrong way at a policeman
Would never have happened to Smeaton
And old Leodiensian
La-ah-ah, la la lalala la
Ah-ah-ah, la la lalala la

I predict a riot, I predict a riot
I predict a riot, I predict a riot

I tried to get in my taxi
A man in a tracksuit attacked me
He said that he saw it before me
Wants to get things a bit gory
Girls run around with no clothes on
To borrow a pound for a condom
If it wasn't for chip fat, well they'd be frozen
They're not very sensible

La-ah-ah, la la lalala la
Ah-ah-ah, la la lalala la

I predict a riot, I predict a riot
I predict a riot, I predict a riot

And if there's anybody left in here
That doesn't want to be out there

Watching the people get lairy
Is not very pretty I tell thee
Walking through town is quite scary
And not very sensible

La-ah-ah, la la lalala la
Ah-ah-ah, la la lalala la

I predict a riot, I predict a riot
I predict a riot, I predict a riot

And if there's anybody left in here
That doesn't want to be out there

I predict a riot, I predict a riot
I predict a riot, I predict a riot

Kaiser Chiefs
I Predict A Riot

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land