you don't need money (money, money) to open your eyes, here come the nice

Sunday, Sept. 05, 2010, 14:07

Happy labor day weekend. Hell yes. No classes tomorrow.

I'm hiding in my dorm room right now with the Small Faces playing from my computer speakers. I've been hanging out with people constantly for weeks now. I think it's starting to wear on me. I just want to sit here in my room all day and not do anything. I can't even make myself start reading my psychology text book. Which I really need to do. And the Com 101 text book. Shit. I'm going to get really far behind.

Ah well.

I have an excuse though. I've had a headache all morning. I took some ibuprofen three hours ago but it still hasn't really gone away yet...

When I woke up this morning, it was sunny. Now it's overcast :(

Today has been a Steve Marriott/Small Faces day. I found the motherload of Steve-related photos. It's crazy. My fuckyeahstevemarriott tumblr blog is gonna be even more awesome than usual.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land