See my frieeeeeends, playing 'cross the riverrrrr

Saturday, May. 01, 2010, 09:51

God, it's May already. Amazing. Where has the time gone? My next door neighbor is already done with school this year I think, she moved back home from her dorm. (At least, I think that's what the U-Haul trailer attached to their car means!) Unfortunately I cannot say the same for myself - I've still got over a month before I'm done with classes!

Then, I've got until the middle of August, and then I will move out and start school at the new university 6 hours away. Fun fun fun.....or not....I don't really know anyone who will be there (except for this one girl that I worked with a few years ago, and that really sucks because she was one of the most annoying people I have ever met, so I really hope I don't run into her...oh and my friend has a friend that goes there that I sort of know but not really). I hope I don't get too lonely! I am terrible at meeting and getting to know new people. And I'm hoping that the people who have already been there for two years will not have problems meeting new people either...hopefully there will be a lot of fellow transfer students!

Lalalalalalaaaaa well hmm.

Here are April's last.fm charts:

Last 3 Months:
1. The Kinks - 1,752
2. The Rolling Stones - 1,394
3. Small Faces - 951
4. Dave Davies - 448
5. The Beatles - 283
6. Ray Davies - 191
7. The Zombies - 174
8. The Who - 173
9. Keith Richards - 126
10. Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers - 97


All Time
1. The Rolling Stones - 10,360
2. The Kinks - 7,819
3. The Beatles - 3,877
4. Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers - 1,998
5. David Bowie - 1,630
6. Keith Richards - 1,224
7. Ray Davies - 1,140
8. Small Faces - 1,008
9. Dave Davies - 837
10. Electric Light Orchestra - 829

I keep thinking I'm hearing footsteps and stuff downstairs. But there's no one down there. Hmmm....is there GHOST IN OUR HOUSE? Dun dun dun.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land