She jumped so high, she touched the sky

Sunday, Jul. 05, 2009, 23:21

I'm so so tired. So tired. I can't keep my eyes open, they're all watery now.

I like coming here to look at the pictures in my nice layout design thing. Beautiful guys. Look at Keef, he was so so hot. Oh man.

Anyway you know what I don't think I have anything else to say tonight cause Im so tired. I don't knoww hy I'm so tired , I didn't even stay up ery late last night. And I'm too lazy to use the backspace button to fix those typos up there...

Walkin the dog, I'm just a walkin the dog, if you don't know how to do it, I'll show you how to walk the doggggg

I like that song, man. It's a good song. It's like that Miss Mary Mack rhyme thing. Miss Mary Mack with silver buttons all down her back, jumped over the fence and something with elephants and she didn't come back until the fourth of July. Or something. I don't remember how it goes at the moment. My mind has kind of turned off for the night.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land