Nothing....

June 03, 2006, 9:41 a.m.

I'm not too smart...I really am not. I can't really trust myself again.....rejection sucks........even though it wasn't a formal rejection meaning he didn't reply and even though I didn't even really tell him I liked him. It may have been obvious though. And if it wasn't obvious before, then it's really obvious now. CRAP. I feel like @#$%.

I should just.....I dunno. Go to the Curl Up 'N Dye salon or something...HAHA god that is so lame.

I'm pretty obnoxious.

Edit: WHY did I do that? It took me over 20 minutes to click the "Send" button, shouldn't that have told me something? But nooo I don't listen to myself. I'm pretty much a hopeless cause. This is so depressing it's not even funny. It's like infinity times more depressing than the fall of my message board. Because this is REAL LIFE.

I really suck at this guy thing....I should just stand back for a good long while and not get involved and not worry myself....I guess I'm not ready. And not pretty/cool enough.

Poo on that though, that should not be what counts.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land