Today has sucked

May 30, 2006, 10:35 p.m.

teh greatest says:
hi

Janine has been added to the conversation.

Bonnie Lashes says:
hi
Bonnie Lashes says:
yay!
Janine says:
hey
Bonnie Lashes says:
three way. it's like the phone. except not
teh greatest says:
i <3 you guys
Bonnie Lashes says:
i <3 everyone too
Janine says:
I <3 everyone toooo
Bonnie Lashes says:
in this conversation at least
teh greatest says:
yeah
Janine says:
of course.
teh greatest says:
i like how none of us has ever really fought with each other
Janine says:
yeah
Bonnie Lashes says:
and that's good. true friends.
Janine says:

teh greatest says:
yeah
teh greatest says:
although what happened today still makes me sad...
teh greatest says:
I'm just glad it didn't happen a year ago
teh greatest says:
i would have been a mess
Bonnie Lashes says:
it's angered me. i'm realllllly angry
Bonnie Lashes says:
because they're acting like nothing has happened
Janine says:
Yeah, it's awful what they did
teh greatest says:
i have enough of a social life outside of the internet now that it's not bothering me to a great extent
teh greatest says:
I mean....I won't forget it, and I'm hurt by it, but I think I'll be able to move past it
Bonnie Lashes says:
yeah
Janine says:
Yeah. I know what you mean.
Bonnie Lashes says:
i mean, it was like, a really big circle of friends just went boom
teh greatest says:
yeah
Janine says:
Well, I don't see why he had to delete everything on the board.
teh greatest says:
me either
Bonnie Lashes says:
and then basically deny it on the other one they made
Janine says:
yeah
Janine says:
That's why I thought you did Lauren, because I couldn't imagine anyone else thinking they had the authority to do so.
teh greatest says:
yeah
teh greatest says:
I would not have had the guts to do that on my own board
Bonnie Lashes says:
i mean, he screwed up everything. he didn't just delete threads
Janine says:
yeah
teh greatest says:
yeah
teh greatest says:
and Isaiah is all like "you can join the new board too lauren"
teh greatest says:
um, how about NO
Bonnie Lashes says:
who asks that?!
Janine says:
Yeah, like nothing bad happened
Bonnie Lashes says:
I mean, who has the nerve?
teh greatest says:
ugh
teh greatest says:
the NERVE
teh greatest says:
exactly
Janine says:
And everybody seems to be signing up for it now.
Bonnie Lashes says:
i'm not
Janine says:
me neither
teh greatest says:
I'm definitely not, and I never will
Bonnie Lashes says:
you should just ban everyone on the other board and then still use it
Bonnie Lashes says:
...i guess
Janine says:
especially because they think they can spam your board with links to theirs
Bonnie Lashes says:
i'd delete em, but i cant
teh greatest says:
I know, that pisses me off
teh greatest says:
I'm just going to let my board die....because I meant what I said on the "This is the end." thread
teh greatest says:
I'm breaking off connections with them
Janine says:
It's sad to see that board die.
Bonnie Lashes says:
i guess a myspace profile change is in order.
Bonnie Lashes says:
and yes it is. i liked that board
teh greatest says:
haha, well thank you
teh greatest says:
and yeah
teh greatest says:
everyone was on that board at one time or another
teh greatest says:
elisa, sue, seabiscuit...
teh greatest says:
mucky even posted on it once, even though I didn't like her much
Janine says:
yeah. it's too bad they all left
Bonnie Lashes says:
didnt sue still come on though?
teh greatest says:
occasionally
Bonnie Lashes says:
ghagsa. mucky
Janine says:
haha.
Bonnie Lashes says:
i dont like her
Janine says:
me neither
Bonnie Lashes says:
she must be stephanies mother or something...
teh greatest says:
oh god I know it
Janine says:
to true
Bonnie Lashes says:
i mean, i showed my friend all the crap they left on the board, and she doesn't even know them, but i told her what happened, and she feels just like us
Bonnie Lashes says:
that they're complete assholes
teh greatest says:
they really are
teh greatest says:
I still can't really believe they did that
Janine says:
I know
Janine says:
I'll be right back
Bonnie Lashes says:
the one thing that really made me mad though, was when you and stephanie got in that one fight, and she went and deleted you from her myspace
Bonnie Lashes says:
k
teh greatest says:
yeah
teh greatest says:
well that was to be expected
Bonnie Lashes says:
was that she only called you an "internet connection"
teh greatest says:
oh yeah that too
teh greatest says:
I hate her so much
Bonnie Lashes says:
i mean, if i mention you guys to my friends, i dont call you internet connections
Bonnie Lashes says:
i mean, i call you guys my friends, because you are
teh greatest says:
I don't either
teh greatest says:
me too
teh greatest says:
like "my friend that lives in vancouver" or "my friend that lives in bc"
Janine says:
yeah
Bonnie Lashes says:
yeah. i'll be like "my friend lauren blah blah blah" or 'my friend janine blah blah blah"
Janine says:
me too
Bonnie Lashes says:
i mean, how can you get to know someone for over a year, and only call them an internet connection, but then someone else online can be your internet boyfriend...
teh greatest says:
EXACTLY
Janine says:
Yes
Janine says:
She was getting all angry when (michelle was it?) was saying that they weren't really dating because it was over the internet and they hadn't ever met in real life, but then she calls you an "internet connection"
Bonnie Lashes says:
and something else she said to michelle was that she was sick of her picking fights just for the fun of it...but when the whole thing between her me and sue came up, sue showed me the messages that went between them, and something that stephanie said was that she(stephanie) liked to pick fights with people because it's what she liked to do in her spare time...
teh greatest says:
god
teh greatest says:
she has problems
Bonnie Lashes says:
issues i believe is the correct term...because problems can be solved, issues cant
Janine says:
yeah, she contradicts herself a lot
teh greatest says:
she does
Janine says:
I didn't mind Stephanie as much when we were all on the old board.
Janine says:
She wasn't as...annoying then.
Bonnie Lashes says:
yeah. i think it might have been because there were more annoying people than her there....
teh greatest says:
yeah, she wasnt
teh greatest says:
yeah
teh greatest says:
and there were more oldschoolers and she knew she could get her ass whipped
Bonnie Lashes says:
exactly
teh greatest says:
gfhgfjgsfjsgfjsfj
teh greatest says:
sigh
Bonnie Lashes says:
ditto
Janine says:
Well, her and Mucky did seem to get on well.

dsgsf
Bonnie Lashes says:
haha
Bonnie Lashes says:
they're like, modern day hitlers...
Janine says:
haha. The Nazi family.
Bonnie Lashes says:
the uh...gaw whats that word
Bonnie Lashes says:
disconnected? nazi family
Bonnie Lashes says:
brb
teh greatest says:
ok
Janine says:
ok
Janine says:
I shall be right back as well.
Bonnie Lashes says:
i am baccckkkk
Bonnie Lashes says:
wee. oh and lauren, did you ever hear my message? muahaha
teh greatest says:
haha....no not yet
Bonnie Lashes says:
ah darn
teh greatest says:
i cant find my phoneeeee
teh greatest says:
im kind of freakig out now
teh greatest says:
because
Bonnie Lashes says:
should i call it so you can find it?
teh greatest says:
i dont want to get another new one
teh greatest says:
well
Bonnie Lashes says:
thatd be bad
teh greatest says:
you could
teh greatest says:
but i I think it's dead
teh greatest says:
you could try though
Bonnie Lashes says:
if it's dead, it normally just goes right to the voice mail thingy right?
Bonnie Lashes says:
because if so, then it's dead
teh greatest says:
poo
Bonnie Lashes says:
winnie the pooh. winnie the pooh.
teh greatest says:
haha....maaaannnn I want my phone
Bonnie Lashes says:
: (
Janine says:
I am back. I think.
Bonnie Lashes says:
haha
Janine says:
We're quite talkative tonight, aren't we?
Bonnie Lashes says:
i think we just need a happier subject
Janine says:
For sure.

though I am reading this board of theirs. They all seem to blame it on Lauren.

anyways, uh, new subject.
Bonnie Lashes says:
gfhsaugds. they can die. i thought that at least some of them had decency.

BUT. everyone shall be getting signs tomorrow if my friend comes over.
Janine says:
yay.
teh greatest says:
i feel like they all betrayed me
Janine says:
Well, they did.
teh greatest says:
they did
teh greatest says:
I wonder when they'll grow up
Bonnie Lashes says:
never?
Janine says:
Neve
Janine says:
tr
Janine says:
AH!
Bonnie Lashes says:
beat ya.
teh greatest says:
I'm so going to pull an Elisa and never talk to them again
teh greatest says:
haha
Bonnie Lashes says:
cold shoulder is always best.
teh greatest says:
yes
Janine says:
yes
teh greatest says:
I didn't even reply to Isaiah in the End thread, did you notice?
Bonnie Lashes says:
and i must be noted that isaiah can't even spell merrier
Janine says:
haha, i was going to correct him but didn't
Bonnie Lashes says:
i can't. :X
Bonnie Lashes says:
and i love the green apple. it's nifty
Janine says:
I like that word. Nifty.
Bonnie Lashes says:
haha.
Janine says:
for the 232234 time tonight, i shall be right back.
Bonnie Lashes says:
okkkkkk
Bonnie Lashes says:
for the 232234 time
teh greatest says:
brb for me too, I'm writing HTML code in my deviant art journal
Bonnie Lashes says:
fun
Bonnie Lashes says:
who wants to give me dialogue for spanish. i have whats going on. but i need to know what to say
teh greatest says:
oh poo
teh greatest says:
html won't work
Bonnie Lashes says:
it's like facebook. html don't work...unfortunantly
Bonnie Lashes says:
that was wonderful english of mine
Janine says:
Haha
Janine says:
I wish I understood html and all that stuff. I'm not very computer savvy.
Bonnie Lashes says:
i know the basic stuff for myspace, and when i have a template for websites.
besides that, I don't know much more
Bonnie Lashes says:
and I want Mike to get onlineeeeeee. : (
teh greatest says:
haha why
Bonnie Lashes says:
because i LOVEEE him.
Janine says:
tee hee.
Bonnie Lashes says:
http://photos-129.facebook.com/ip006/v23/133/32/1584930021/n1584930021_30000129_6988.jpg
Bonnie Lashes says:
what's not to love about him. (the one in the red)
Janine says:
haah
Bonnie Lashes says:
and disregard the fact that his eyes are closed.
Janine says:
Cute.
Bonnie Lashes says:
i knowwwwwwww. : ) we're the only two in our study group for english too. and he liked my brown sugar cookies.
Bonnie Lashes says:
dhklghnkgfda.
teh greatest says:
aww
Bonnie Lashes says:
: (
Bonnie Lashes says:
i want to talllllkkk to him. i swear, this has got to be like the first guy that i absolutely love..... unless you count my musician loves
teh greatest says:
yeah
teh greatest says:
like my love for this guy who ALREADY HAS A GIRLFRIEND
teh greatest says:

Bonnie Lashes says:
yes.
Bonnie Lashes says:

Janine says:

Bonnie Lashes says:
i love the sudden onslot of sad smily faces.
teh greatest says:

Bonnie Lashes says:
YAY!!!
Janine says:
ha.
Bonnie Lashes says:
i stole him. now let me see if he works
Bonnie Lashes says:

Bonnie Lashes says:
yay!
teh greatest says:
haha
Janine says:

Bonnie Lashes says:
hahaha.
teh greatest says:
little, nonmoving one
Bonnie Lashes says:
he's awesomeeeeee
Janine says:
yes
teh greatest says:
you guys are my heeeerrrooooeeessss
teh greatest says:

Bonnie Lashes says:
we're a gang of super heroes spreading over bc and washington st.
Bonnie Lashes says:

Janine says:
indeed.
Bonnie Lashes says:

Bonnie Lashes says:
these are way to entertaining. i must stop now
Janine says:
Yes, I should stop as well before I reaaaly get started.
Janine says:
one more:
teh greatest says:
i looove gir
teh greatest says:
lets find animated smileys and whore them
Bonnie Lashes says:
haha
Bonnie Lashes says:
yes
Janine says:
yes!
teh greatest says:
i found one
teh greatest says:
jussec
teh greatest says:

teh greatest says:
damn
teh greatest says:
that didnt work as well as I'd hoped
Bonnie Lashes says:
hahaha
Bonnie Lashes says:
afro man
teh greatest says:

Janine says:
There's this guy.
teh greatest says:
AAAAAAAAAH i love him
Bonnie Lashes says:
is that a Llama?
Janine says:
yes
Bonnie Lashes says:
i thought so
teh greatest says:

teh greatest says:
<3333
Bonnie Lashes says:
sorry to bring this up..
Bonnie Lashes says:
but i just lost faith in katie
"My suggestion is to not ban people unless totally neccessary. Don't pull a Lauren. That's stupid."
Janine says:
and i thought she'd maybe side with us.
Bonnie Lashes says:
yeah, she seemed just as angry. she sure did get over that fast...
Janine says:
yeah, really
Janine says:
Lauren, you don't ban people just for the fun of it, or something, they're delusional
Bonnie Lashes says:
can you log into the board...because i seriously want to mess with stephen right now. i just need some powers. :-/
Bonnie Lashes says:
and yes, banning was only done when necessary, and it's not like stephen didn't do it...
teh greatest says:
and I banned Stephanie for a legitimate reason
Janine says:
yeah
teh greatest says:
she was ARGUING LIKE CRAZY
Bonnie Lashes says:
chya
Bonnie Lashes says:
because she thought it was FUN
Janine says:
with everybody toot just you
Bonnie Lashes says:
which is uh. well most people would say not right.
Janine says:
**not just you
Janine says:
yeah
teh greatest says:
Maybe in 20 years or so I'll look them all up and see what they think of all this then
Bonnie Lashes says:
and they'll all be hobs living in the streets...
teh greatest says:
I would laugh so hard and spit in their stupid faces
Bonnie Lashes says:
isaiah would of died of smoke inhalation when his house caught on fire becuase he was smoking weed
Bonnie Lashes says:
katie would be a "model" and would die of an eating disorder
Bonnie Lashes says:
and stephanie would try and mess with someone in detroit and she'd get shot several times with a bazuka.
Janine says:
haha
Bonnie Lashes says:
oh, and stephen will uh.
Janine says:
He'll probably be the one living on the streets
Bonnie Lashes says:
fall off a cliff into a bed of spikes while on fire and being shot at the same time
teh greatest says:
die because i shot him
teh greatest says:
actually no
teh greatest says:
because
Bonnie Lashes says:
you could be the shooter
teh greatest says:
i wrestled him to the ground with my bare hands
Bonnie Lashes says:
*bare hand
teh greatest says:
yeah
Janine says:
I think it's odd how Sheena and nena (woah, it rhymes) didn't kow it was your board until recently.
Bonnie Lashes says:
well sheena i can sort ofunderstand because she never really was on
Janine says:
yeah, well she's always on now I guess.
teh greatest says:
yeah
teh greatest says:
and everyone from now on will think of me as some insane crazy psycho bitch
teh greatest says:
i have an excuse though
Bonnie Lashes says:
but we know you're not.
Janine says:
I know. When you did almost nothing
teh greatest says:
I'm bipolar and I had forgotten to take my medicine
teh greatest says:
but
Bonnie Lashes says:
not everyday. like they sort of claim
teh greatest says:
even though I am on my meds right now, I still don't see why they are mad at me
Janine says:
yeah, you really didn't do anything but ban stephanie. i can see why she wouldn't like that, but you obviously had a good reason for it.
teh greatest says:
and you know....even though it was me, they couldn't have proved it
teh greatest says:
they jumped to conclusions
Janine says:
Exactly.
Bonnie Lashes says:
stephanie's banned? oh must be lauren!
Bonnie Lashes says:
what i don't get is that i thought stephen said he didn't like stephanie...and now he's all rubbing shoulders with her
teh greatest says:
I know
teh greatest says:
I don't understand
Janine says:
Yeah. It's weird.
Bonnie Lashes says:

Janine says:
I mean, I jumped to the conclusion that it was stephen who banned her not Lauren
Janine says:
yay
Bonnie Lashes says:
well i know that stephen banned her the 2nd to last time, and then i was talking to lauren when she just recently banned her. :X
teh greatest says:
yeah
teh greatest says:
I told bonnie as soon as I did it because she was online
Bonnie Lashes says:
hehe. and i laughed
teh greatest says:
I didn't think much would come of it
teh greatest says:
and Stephen does it all the time just because he hates her
Janine says:
Yeah. A lot sure did come of it though, but maybe it's all for the best.
Bonnie Lashes says:
stephen confuses me. because now he's acting like he loves her or something
teh greatest says:
yeah
teh greatest says:
yeah x 2
Janine says:
I want to go on that board and argue with them. but I won't.
Bonnie Lashes says:
i'm resisting the urge of going on and calling them complete a holes and just yelling at them for a minute
teh greatest says:
I'm not going to say anything on that board, no matter how angry and infuriated it makes me
Bonnie Lashes says:
i won't either. i should just lash it out in blogs
teh greatest says:
they are all TRAITORS
teh greatest says:
god......
Janine says:
yeahhhh
Bonnie Lashes says:
ditto.
Bonnie Lashes says:
and i am sorry to cut this little conversation off.
Bonnie Lashes says:
but i must be going before i get yelled at. becuase i think it's better to get off early rather than have my internet taken away...
Janine says:
Yeah, i gotta go to bed pretty much now.
Bonnie Lashes says:
well, i shall talk to you both later.
Janine says:
bye
Bonnie Lashes says:
bye guyssssss.

Bonnie Lashes has left the conversation.

teh greatest says:
man....today has been a bad day
Janine says:
yeah, it has
Janine says:
I still don't like what they did to you,
teh greatest says:
I don't either
teh greatest says:
brb
teh greatest says:
back
Janine says:
ok, i should go. . Talk to you tomorrow or sometime, Lauren. i hope you feel better.
teh greatest says:
awwww
Janine says:

teh greatest says:
okaaaay
Janine says:
bye
teh greatest says:
bye

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land