I swear I won't post 5 entries today like I did yesterday

January 31, 2006, 12:23 p.m.

No reply and he hasn't been on Nationstates in over a day....I AM GONNA DIIIIIIEEEEEE.

And those fuckers over at channel 103 or whatever cancelled Teen Homicide. That SUCKS. I'm pretty mad now. Jon and Jess were totally awesome.

I looked them up on myspace. Jon is really "hawt". He's such a nice geeky kind of kid (well, 22 year old) to look at. He reminds me of Joe DeGeorge who is totally rad too. Their senses of humor are so out there that it's just like aaaah you're so awesome.

Poop. And I found this thing where they're making fun of emo kids and I thought it was funny so I posted it on the board and Stephanie was all like "thats dumb and people who still think its funny need to get lives". Pssh well I still think its funny >:-{.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land