TGI Friday's Totally Awesome Forks

January 04, 2006, 10:09 p.m.

Tee-hee.

My sister stole a fork from TGI Friday's.

My mom's mom and my cousin Lindsey came over today and picked my sister and I up in her new car (which is a hella nice one) and we went to the mall and walked around, and then went to TGI Friday's.

2 years ago in August all my cousins and I went to TGI Friday's. It was pretty fun, we said it was Casey's birthday so he got free balloons and a free dessert (and in the way home in the car Casey kept popping Jake's balloons and Jake got mad and then Casey got in trouble) and we all kept saying how TGI Friday's had such cool forks. So we took one.

Tonight it was just one of my cousins so my sister took one in their memory since they cannot be here. Although they are currently in the state. Just on the other side of it.


I downloaded some Bouncing Souls. They're pretty awesome. Some of their music reminds me of the Queers, some of AFI, some of Operation Ivy.


I was going to write something else...however, I can't remember what it was.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land