Drugs suck a$$

September 23, 2004, 2:18 p.m.

I made another new diaryring. I decided Id better make a bunch of diaryrings now before my gold membership runs out. Even though I am planning on getting it renewed.



Go join if you hate drugs.

I've been sort of neglecting this diary for awhile...I don't think I'll ever give it up though. It's the first online diary that I ever had...

The links to my other journals are on the navigation bar thing. Except for my other diaryland diary. You'll have to find that yourself. Again...it isn't too hard...I've actually told a few people, so...heh...

The other one is semi-secret only because a lot of people that I know in person, from school or somewhere know about this one, and I don't always want them to know what I'm writing...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land