Rain, Quidditch Phone, Babysitting, Gold Member

August 06, 2004, 6:04 p.m.

I babysat this morning so now I'm not broke anymore. I want to become a gold member here because I want to make some diaryrings...like one for people who have flunked classes before. And for people born in 1989. Because there is no born-in-1989 diary ring.

Yeah so anyways I found out this morning that the mom of the kids that I babysat is going to have another kid. How sweet. Sort of. I don't like little kids much. Except for her kids...who are 6 and 8. They know enough about stuff to not be annoying.

So...hmm I had a lot of things that I wanted to write before, but now I don't have anything else to say.

Except that it's been raining a lot today. I love rain. Whee rain is awesome.

I'm going to finish writing my letter to Harry and the Potters sometime soon. And then send them the action figures and the cool painted phone. I was kind of proud of myself that I painted the Snitch so good, I'm usually horrible with paintbrushes, I don't have steady hands at all.

Well I've gotta go check on everything else...ttyl.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land