Summer vacation, youth group

June 10, 2004, 4:17 p.m.

FINALLY it let me update! After two days...it was about time.

I had it all planned out in my head last night what I was going to write in here, but I should have written it down because I forgot it all now.

Well, I'm on summer vacation now! Yep. The last day was on Tuesday. I'm so happy! I'll never have to walk into that stupid school building again if I don't want to.

And I don't think I do want to, because I overheard some of the guys in my class talking about me. And not in a nice way either. Oh that made me so mad. I'm not really the kind of person who gets mad about that kind of stuff, I usually get more upset. But I really wanted to go over to them and tell them that they suck, then give them the finger, and then tell them to go f*** off.

But I didn't. I'm way too weak, and besides, I don't want them to not like me even more than they already do.

Someday maybe they'll think differently and not be as conceited, but for now, oh well. I won't see them again soon anyway.

Well I think I'm going to go to more shops on neopets, I've got 634 items in my safety deposit box so far, I'm getting closer to the pack rat avatar!

Well okay now it's 10:15 PM, I'm just updating this entry because I don't feel like making a new one, and besides it won't let me. Aaah sheesh I really need to give up my crush on this one guy. I have absolutely no chance with him WHATSOEVER. He has a girlfriend. He's in his twenties. AND I AM FIFTEEN. He's probably more than ten years older than me. I have no chance.

Well yeah so I went to youth group tonight and to be honest it was really kind of boring tonight. The band wasn't there, and that's the best part, so that was sort of a drag. And then this one girl was there...my sister and I can't stand her, she acts like she's so cool and everyone else thinks so too and if you don't then you suck. Well, I'd rather suck than think she's cool. Because she's not.

For instance she always brings her guitar to church, but never plays it. Then she takes it back with her. So it's not like she was dropping it off for someone else. It's really confusing.

Anyway I just hope it will be better next Thursday. And on Sunday for that matter. My sister, Erica, Ian and I are going to be playing a song during the giving time. Erica plays the double bass, Hayley plays the violin and I play the viola. Oh and Ian plays the acoustic guitar. He can play electric too but I think he just prefers acoustic. So...he thought it sounded pretty good. So did the tech/sound guy. And the other guy who always does the talks. He's really nice. He was talking to us today, mostly about dogs, since his dog was there and that's just where the convo went. His dog was really cute (well actually it was his wife's dog, but still) it was a Bichon-frise (how do you spell that) named Precious. He didn't name her.

Well...I guess I should go. My dad wants to go to bed and I might catch some of the end of the MTV movie awards or something. If I feel any better, my stomach hurts a little bit. I ate way too much junk food today. I'm just lucky I'm the kind of person who can eat a whole bunch and not gain any weight, because if I didn't have such a high metabolism...well, you know...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land