POTC and house renovation

July 09, 2003, 12:36 p.m.

Pirates of the Caribbean comes out today! Rebecca got our tickets, and we're going with Sonia at 4:30 today. I'm so excited! I've wanted to see POTC for a loooong time.

I didn't get to sleep in this morning, which was no surprise, as I haven't been able to sleep in lately for the past week. Every morning, the workers nextdoor are drilling, hammering and sawing at the back of our neighbors' house, right outside my bedroom window.
It looks a lot different, now. The whole back porch and the laundry room is gone, and the kitchen doesn't have an outside wall or a floor. So basically, when you're standing outside, you can see into the whole back of the house. All I have to say is that it better not rain. Haha.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land