freaky friday

August 06, 2003, 8:58 p.m.

Wow, I haven't written in a long time! Yup. Ya know, I was wondering today, does anyone even actually read my diary?? If you're reading this then leave me a note or sign my online guestbook on my Elijah Wood site.

Yeah so anyway last night I did something really stupid and since I don't want to remember it in the future, but I will say that it had nothing to do with any kind of drugs or alcohol, or any kind of sexual stuff. Yeah. Just to let you know. But then I lied about it to my mom but she found out the truth anyway, so now I can't watch TV for a month. Which is a long time, but I came up with the punishment, so I can't complain. Maybe I should have said a week or something. I dunno.

Ya know, my website is crap. It really is. I can't get the navigation around the site good, since the drop-down menus aren't working, and I tried the sidebar things, but that isn't working either, so I don't know what to do about it. Calling it crap can only go so far. :-P

Today I saw Freaky Friday. It was pretty good. I wouldn't mind seeing it one more time in the theaters, but probably not four (POTC) or five (TTT) times. But the part I didn't like was the dissing the White Stripes. I LIKE THEM! Yeah. Um...yup.

My Current Mood: The current mood of horsecrazy1020@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land