ASPEN COLORADO!!!!

February 26, 2004, 10:11 p.m.

Oh my gosh. We won a ski trip to Aspen, Colorado to go to Snow Mass or whatever it's called. (Lol I thought for a little bit it was called Snow Pile...)

We get to stay in a Condo for free for four days, get free plane tickets, a free dinner at one of the restaurants...I'm so excited! We've never won anything! Except for maybe one of those containers of mini-oreos at Safeway. But other than that, nothing.

We're not going anytime soon though. Sometime next Christmas break, since we have a year to use it. I'm so excited. I've never even been on a plane before!!!!

It does seem really weird though...but it's probably just because the only other places I've been to besides Washington State where I live is Oregon twice, California once, and British Columbia in Canada three times. I'm so excited lol...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land