Anti-Grade-ist People

October 25, 2003, 11:04 a.m.

I went to a corn maze yesterday. It was okay for awhile, and then it got boring because we were just walking around in circles and making loops...and the clues weren't all that good....

The best part was the two Bens, Ben Lensch and Ben German...they're really funny.

Anyway, so then when we went on the bus to go back to the school (it was a school field trip) Hannah and Emily and I decided to sit in the back seat, and this senior girl was like "No freshmen in the back...I normally don't push things like this, but this time I think you should move."

What a snob.

I moved, but now that I think back on it, I think that I shouldn't have moved.

I should have said, "Dude, no, I'm not moving. Sit somewhere else."

Too bad I didn't do that...I really need to stick up for myself sometimes.

Anyway, so on the bus ride back we were talking about how stupid it was to be anti-freshmen. I mean...we already have it hard enough, trying to fit in at high school, and then the seniors hate us.

Most of the seniors at my school suck.

Except for Kelly, she's nice to us. And Darcee. And Michael and Matt.

But pretty much all the seniors besides them hate us.

Let me tell you, it sucks.

Anyway....I'm going to practice my Spanish, since twelvetigers gave me the idea too...then anyone can tell me what I'm doing right or wrong when I'm trying to write Spanish...

Okay...let's see...

Mi cumplea�os es nueve de enero, y yo soy no baja y no alta. Yo soy una alumna de un colegio. Yo soy manera, y una muchacha. Yo soy americana. Elijah es guapo.

Okay I ran out of things to say. I don't know very much Spanish yet....

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land