Secret Window

March 27, 2004, 9:00 p.m.

I finally saw Secret Window!!! It's a really good movie although the ending makes the whole movie kind of weird...but I really like it!

~~Secret Window Spoiler Alert!!!

I like this quote, I think I might use it for my siggy on neopets:

"Thought you didn't smoke."

--John Shooter

"I took it up recently, for my health."

--Mort

~

Haha isn't that funny? I also liked these quotes:

"I just killed a mirror....and my shower door. "

--Mort

~

"Maybe I should take a walk around the block."

--Ted

"Yes, that'd be good."

--Amy

"Aw heck, Ted, live a little - make it two. Rubbernecker."

--Mort

~

"What do you think it means you ignorant hick? I'm in the middle of a divorce! D-I-V-O-R-C-E divorce!"

--Mort

~

"I don't care, I'm just going to smoke, I'm just going to totally smoke, and when I finish these, I'm going to go to the store and get a brand new pack, and smoke the shit out of that one."

--Mort

~

"It's a beautiful house. I like it. Hell, I love it. That's why I bought it."

--Mort

~

"Gee Ted I'm sorry you had to miss that. I know how much you like my things."

--Mort

~

"I don't respond well to intimidation. Makes me feel *icky*."

--Mort

~

"Did you do anything to piss him off?"

--Ken Karsch

"I might've."

--Mort

~

"I know you're in there shit-head. If you don't come out on the count of five, I'm coming in there swinging..."

--Mort

~

I love that movie! What do the rest of y'all think about it?? (Heh...y'all...)

Crap I have a headache...I gotta go take some motrin or something...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land