SNL

January 24, 2004, 5:57 p.m.

I got a new layout! Hehe I made it, too. We have Adobe Photoshop on our computer, so I added the words to the picture, which I got from A&F. I was browsing through there today and I decided to use the picture. I didn't know what I should write on it though, so I just wrote that I loved SNL...which I do! Lol it's probably one of the more funnier shows...

Anyway, it took me all day to make! Seriously. I don't normally make my own templates. I'm usually too lazy. But I couldn't find any that I actually wanted to use. Well...okay, there was a Billy and Dom one, but someone on my buddy list was already using it (not you, dombilly, don't worry!) I can't remember which one it was but anyway...

I have a symphony concert in 1 and a half hour! I'm so nervous...but I'm kind of excited, too. I play the viola, for those who didn't know. Which I don't think anyone did, unless they spotted the viola diaryring thing on my Rings page. My favorite song that we're playing is the Vivaldi Concerto for Two Cellos in G Minor. I love it! It's so cool sounding. I don't normally like classical music much but I love that piece.

Well, I gotta go. Sign my guestbook and tell me what you think! (Please sign my guestbook! I love it when people sign it! Who doesn't?)

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land