pseudopod

September 13, 2003, 1:20 p.m.

Sonia's favorite new word is "pseudopod". Ok...I'm confused...her away message is "I am a happy chipmunk pseudopod with big teeth and big cheeks who eats oreos. Are you a pseudopod, orliaurelijah? HAHA! OF COURSE YOU ARE! I'm such a dumb happy chipmunk pseudopod with big teeth and big cheeks who eats oreos! *slaps forehead and pets pet amoeba*"

Ok I'm confused...

I finally got the picture working! Thanks, what's-your-name for telling me to read the faq...I'd uploaded it but I guess the URL wasn't working. Hmm.

Symphony was ok today until everyone started laughing at me and I'm not even sure what I did! Lol I started laughing too even though I was confuzzled (I love that word, confuzzled)

The songs that we're playing (Concerto Ripieno and Luigi Boccherini's Symphony in F Major) are pretty cool, although easy. But still, symphony is fun. I just don't like getting up at the same time I do for school! That sucks.

Sonia said she's probably going to quit symphony, but she didn't even go to one rehearsal! I think she should go to at least one but I guess if she really doesn't want to...oh well.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land