PINBALL

September 14, 2005, 11:28 a.m.

I'm at school right now. Because I'm cool like that. I've spent this whole class period (study hall) playing solitaire, spider solitaire, computer pinball, checking my email, going to the radio station's website to check out concert dates, etc. Study hall rocks.

So did everyone like my pickle page? Teehee. I originally planned to make a whole pickle site, but I didn't feel like making a layout for it, and then have to maintain it and stuff. So I just decided to make a page on here for it. If you didn't see it, then it's just one entry back. So it's http://elijah1981.diaryland.com/pickles.html

The school computers have Xanga and Myspace blocked and the message board has lots of school inappropriate threads so I don't feel like going on there where people are talking about their "hot dogs" and favorite positions to be in when at any time someone could come up behind me and start reading.....nope. Too risky.

So....it's 11:32 PM right now. Lunch is at 11:45. Then at 12:30 I have Humanities. I'm not sure about the homework situation. I think I did it a few days ago when I was supposed to do another assignment (but I didn't know then), which was assigned last night. So I'm pretty sure it's already done. But I wonder if I did it correctly...?

The link rail is going by right now.

I got many high scores on pinball. I put my name in first, then moved on to putting in "Gerard Way", "Wayne Cambell", "Garth Algar", "PWNED...except not" and "I Love Pinball". I got pretty good. I was surprised at myself. I always thought I was horrible at pinball.

And who knows, maybe I am, at the non-computer version. It's not hard to click a mouse a lot. It's more about the timing....

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land