Nothing

October 17, 2003, 3:55 p.m.

I'm so glad it's Friday. Even though I can't sleep in tomorrow. I can never sleep in on Saturdays. Due to youth symphony. At 8:00 AM. That is torture, if you ask me. I hate getting up anytime before 9:00 AM. So 7:15???? That's crazy, especially since it's a weekend.

But oh well, at least there's no school, and I have more than one night to do homework.

Anyway, I seem to be in the mood for music video...except I really need some suggestions of where to go for ROCK music videos. Rock like the White Stripes and Good Charlotte. Everywhere it seems that it's just rap. I don't like rap. The beat is good, but...I dunno, I like guitars.

We don't get MTV2, which I heard plays more rock music than MTV. It really sucks, although I think I'll try to watch music videos on MTV anyway, just to watch the White Stripes if they ever do come on.

So if anyone's reading this...what are some good shows on MTV or any other channel that have music videos?? And websites also, I guess.

Well, I gotta go. Our computer is seriously messed up and my dad has to work on it...I think we should just get a new computer but apparently we can't afford it for right now. Heh. My dad said that, but you can't really trust him about money. He hates to spend money.

He won't even buy new tires for the car, and the car really needs them.

Anyway

My math homework for this weekend:
Problems like this

-2[4-3-(-6)]-[(4-1)(-2)]

With my math skills, that takes about ten minutes to solve, and even then, it might not always be right...I totally suck at math.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land