home again...

July 23, 2003, 12:58 p.m.

Well, I'm back from the backpacking trip. It wasn't fun, let me just say. There was tons of misquitos at Lake George, where we camped. On my right arm, I have 34 misquito bites, and 22 of them are just on my hand. So right now I'm covered in calamine lotion. It's not really helping that much, but maybe that's because the expiration date was July 1999. Oh well.

It's nice to be back home, though! Back home to my bed, my dog, my room, a regular bathroom (I hate pit toilets), the computer, my Elijah posters, and everything else that I always take for granted. Hehehe ok now I'm going to read the messages in the EWFC. Bye!!!

My Current Mood: The current mood of horsecrazy1020@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land