BRING BACK THE MORNING ALTERNATIVE

December 28, 2005, 12:57 p.m.

I AM GOING TO FUCKING DIE.

They're pulling the Morning Alternative from the air.

You go here and there's a banner for the Adam Carolla show. Which pisses me off, goddammit. I CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT MY DJ NO NAME AND JENNIFER WHITE FIX! They're like a drug. I need my drug. I neeeeeeeeeeed that radio show I neeed neeed neeeeeeeed it. I'm boycotting the radio now. Which is just sad because I got a portable radio recently JUST so I could listen to the morning alternative on the bus going to school in the mornings. I haven't even used it yet. Fuck, I'm going to CRY! I need DJ No Name's humor. And Jennifer White's science corner. And getbillgates.com (which is no longer online). WHY WHY WHY WHY?????????????????????? WHY. WHY. WHY. WHY. WHY. They were-are the personality of the station. D-Ro is awesome, Harms is awesome, Neal is awesome, Rob Femur is awesome, they're all awesome BUT the morning alternative was the best. It really was. It was the shizznit, brotha. FO RIL. Oh god, what the hell am I gonna do????

There's a group on myspace that I've joined, it's called Get DJ No Name or something. Fo ril. There's already about 6 or 7 people in it including me, and we all want the Morning Alternative back....I bet tons more people are going to join, it hasn't exactly been top news yet. YET. Oh it will be. I will make sure of it.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land