blahblahblah

April 14, 2004, 11:00 a.m.

Ho hum...not much going on here. It's spring break so I've been hanging out here alone all week so far. I haven't left the house for two days, since my other friends had their spring break last week and they're all in school again.

I've been reading mostly. Rereading "Harry Potter and the Order of the Pheonix" for the sixth time. I'd forgotten how evil Umbridge was...

So how was everyone's Easter...mine was pretty boring. It's always the same. My grandma and my aunt always come over and we eat brunch/lunch with them. (My grandpa used to before he died when I was in 8th grade last year. He had a whole bunch of health problems...congestive heart failure, diabetes, esophogus cancer and he was blind...but anyway...)

The only difference this year was that we just went out to eat at a restauraunt called Johnny's Dock, which is a seafood restaurant. I ordered prawns and a Caesar salad. I dunno why I got the salad, I usually only like Ranch dressing.

I'm sorry...I'm kind of rambling...I'm in a really weird mood right now...I think I'll go read some more...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land